For general inquiries, please contact agent@hksagency.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Ed Sherry  (517) 318-2535  •  edsherry@hksagency.com

Diane Scarlett  (517) 318-2527  •  dscarlett@hksagency.com

 

INSURANCE SALES AGENTS

Jim Day  (517) 318-2539  •  jday@hksagency.com

Dennis Fisher  (517) 318-2514  •  dfisher@hksagency.com

Steve Freemire  (517) 318-2515  •  sfreemire@hksagency.com

Dwayne Scheidler  (517) 318-2543  • dscheidler@hksagency.com

Brian Sherry  (517) 318-2512  •  bsherry@hksagency.com

Customer Service

Deb Kline  dkline@hksagency.com

Heather Scarlett  hscarlett@hksagency.com

Richelle Shaw  rshaw@hksagency.com

Sherry Smith  ssmith@hksagency.com

Sheila Talsma  stalsma@hksagency.com

Chad Fisher cfisher@hksagency.com

Heidi Mount hmount@hksagency.com

 

Accounting Department

Mindy Thomas  (517) 318-2530  •  mthomas@hksagency.com